Who We Are

Board of Directors

Chris Barnett
Executive Director
Marion County Wellfield Education Corporation

Lawrence, IN

Andy BelangerBoard President
Director of Public Services
Southern Nevada Water Authority
Las Vegas, NV

Scott Fowler, CWD/PI
Dahlman Pump & Well Drilling Inc.
Burlington, WA

Jane Griffin, Ex Officio
Executive Director
The Groundwater Foundation
Lincoln, NE

Jon Hansen
Tacoma Pump & Drilling Company, Inc.
Graham, WA

David Hargis, PhD, RG
Hargis + Associates

San Diego, CA

Dave Henrich, Ex Officio 
National Ground Water Association Past President
Bergerson-Caswell Inc.
Maple Plain, MN

Paul Humes
National Ground Water Association
Westerville, OH

Terry MorseEx Officio
National Ground Water Association
Westerville, OH

Brian Snelten, Ex Officio
National Ground Water Association Secretary
Layne Christensen Company
Aurora, IL

Christine Spitzley
Senior Planner
OHM Advisors

Livonia, MI

Darren Siekman
Vice President, Business Development, Global Irrigation and Tubing
Valmont Irrigation
Valley, NE

Jeffrey Williams, MGWC, CVCLD
Spafford and Sons Water Wells
Jericho, VT

Powered by Firespring