2019 McEllhiney Lecture Schedule

Lecture Date Host Contact
March 11, 2019 South Dakota Well Drillers Association, Deadwood, SD, U.S. Randy Taylor (rltaylor@rap.midco.net)
March 15, 2019 Oregon Ground Water Association, Wilsonville, OR, U.S. Nancy Sippel (nancy@ogwa.org)
April 10, 2019 British Columbia Ground Water Association, Langley, BC, Canada David Mercer (general-manager@bcgwa.org)
April 25, 2019 Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ, U.S. Abe Springer (abe.springer@nau.edu)
July 12, 2019 Colorado Water Well Contractors Association, Breckenridge, CO, U.S. Karie Walker (execdir@cwwca.org)
September 18, 2019 San Francisco Bay Branch of Groundwater Resources Association of California, Oakland, CA, U.S. David Abbott (dabbottgw@gmail.com)
October 18, 2019 California Groundwater Association, Reno, NV, U.S. Elizabeth Cardwell (ecardwell@groundh2o.org)
December 4, 2019 Groundwater Week, Las Vegas, NV, U.S. Barbette Culpepper (bculpepper@ngwa.org)
December 11, 2019 Sacramento Brand California Groundwater Resources Association, Sacramento, CA, U.S. Linda Bond (linda.bond@water.ca.gov)

Powered by Firespring