McEllhiney Lecture Schedule

2019 Schedule - Gary Hix

Lecture Date Host Contact
December 4 Groundwater Week, Las Vegas, NV, U.S. Barbette Culpepper (bculpepper@ngwa.org)
December 11 Sacramento Brand California Groundwater Resources Association, Sacramento, CA, U.S. Linda Bond (linda.bond@water.ca.gov)

2020 Schedule - Jeff Williams

Lecture Date Host Contact
January 8 Oklahoma Ground Water Association, Norman, OK, U.S. Josh McClintock (josh@okgroundwater.org)
January 10 Wisconsin Water Well Association, Wisconsin Dells, WI, U.S. Ashley Reum (info@wisconsinwaterwell.com)
January 14 Empire State Water Well Association, Verona, NY, U.S. Julie Boyd (julie@nywelldriller.org)
January 17 Wyoming Ground Water Association, Casper, WY, U.S. Jade Slaymaker (wywaterwell@gmail.com)
January 28 Minnesota Water Well Association, St. Cloud, MN, U.S. David Schulenberg (dschulenberg@ngwa.org)
January 30 Iowa Water Well Association, Des Moines, IA, U.S. Justin Scott (justin.scott@A-L-R.com)
February 7 Montana Water Well Drillers Association, Billings, MT, U.S. David Schulenberg (dschulenberg@ngwa.org)
February 11 Nebraska Well Drillers Association, Kearney, NE, U.S. Jason Orton (jason@h2oboy.net)
February 14 Illinois Association of Groundwater Professionals, Peoria, IL David Schulenberg (dschulenberg@ngwa.org)
February 20 Michigan Ground Water Association, Frankenmuth, MI, U.S. David Schulenberg (dschulenberg@ngwa.org)
March 10 Indian Health Service, Environmental Health Support Center (webinar) Shari Windt (shari.windt@ihs.gov)
March 11 Ohio Water Well Association, Columbus, Ohio, U.S. Valene Graham (ohiowaterwellassociation@gmail.com)
March 20 Pacific Northwest Ground Water Exposition, Portland, OR, U.S. Kathy Butcher (kbutcher@ngwa.org)
July 8 Sacramento Brach California Groundwater Resources Association, Sacramento, CA, U.S. Linda Bond (Linda.Bond@water.ca.gov)
July 10 Colorado Water Well Contractors Association/Colorado Groundwater Association, Breckenridge, CO, U.S. Karie Walker (execdir@cwwca.org)
October 22 Indiana Ground Water Association, Michigan City, IN, U.S. Jennifer Alexander (ingroundwater@gmail.com)
October 24 South Carolina Ground Water Association, North Myrtle Beach (Columbia), SC, U.S. Janet Jordan (scgwa@sc.rr.com)
December NGWA Groundwater Week, Las Vegas, NV, U.S. Kathy Butcher (kbutcher@ngwa.org)

Powered by Firespring