2019 Darcy Lecture Schedule

Lecture Date Host Contact
March 14, 2019 International Association of Hydrogeologists (IAH)/Institute of Environmental Science and Research (ESR)/University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Theo Sarris (theo.sarris@esr.cri.nz)
March 18, 2019 Los Alamos Laboratory, Los Alamos, NM, U.S. Rajesh J Pawar (rajesh@lanl.gov)
March 20, 2019 University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Masaki Hayashi (hayashi@ucalgary.ca)
March 22, 2019 University of California at Davis, Davis, CA, U.S. Isaya Kisekka (ikisekka@ucdavis.edu)
March 25, 2019 New Mexico Tech, Socorro, NV, U.S. Ron Broadhead (ron.broadhead@nmt.edu)
March 26, 2019 Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ, U.S. Abe Springer (abe.springer@nau.edu)
March 28, 2019 San Francisco Bay Section of the Groundwater Resources Association of California, Oakland, CA, U.S. David W. Abbott (dabbottgw@gmail.com)
April 1, 2019 University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE, U.S. Vitaly Zlotnik (vzlotnik1@unl.edu)
April 3, 2019 South Coast Geological Society, Orange, CA, U.S. Jenifer Leidelmeijer (scgs.mgmt@gmail.com)
April 5, 2019 University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS, U.S. John F. Devlin (jfdevlin@ku.edu)
April 8, 2019 Texas A&M University, College Station, TX, U.S. Gretchen Miller (gretchen.r.miller@tamu.edu)
April 9, 2019 University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, U.S. Bayani Cardenas (cardenas@jsg.utexas.edu)
April 12, 2019 Baylor University, Waco, TX, U.S. Joe Yelderman (joe_yelderman@baylor.edu)
*May 17, 2019 International Association of Hydrogeologists, Brisbane, Australia Lucy Reading (lucy.reading@qut.edu.au)
*May 23, 2019 International Association of Hydrogeologists, Melbourne, Australia Katy Kijek 9katy.kijek@yahoo.com.au)
*May 24, 2019 International Association of Hydrogeologists, Hobart, Australia Robert Virtue (robert.virtue@ghd.com)
*June 16, 2019 International Association of Hydrogeologists, Townsville, Australia Angela Bush (angela@ageconsultants.com.au)
*June 24, 2019 International Association of Hydrogeologists, Sydney, Australia Lange Jorstad (ljorstad@geosyntec.com)
*June 26, 2019 International Association of Hydrogeologists, Perth, Australia Josephine Searle (josephine.searle@dwer.wa.gov.au)
*September 6, 2019 Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology, Zurich, Switzerland Mario Schirmer (mario.schirmer@eawag.ch)
*September 11, 2019 University of Neuchatel, Neuchatel, Switzerland Philip Brunner (philip.brunner@unine.ch)
*September 16, 2019 Laboratory of Hydrology and Geochemistry of Strasbourg joint with the National Center for Scientific Research, Strasbourg, France Nolwenn Lesparre (lesparre@unistra.fr)
*September 19, 2019 Groundwater Modellers Forum, Geological Society of London, Birmingham, United Kingdom Alastair Black (a.black@gwscience.co.uk)
*October 23, 2019 Geological Society of South Africa, Port Elizabeth, South Africa Matthys Dippenaar (matthys.dippenaar@up.ac.za)
November 6, 2019 U.S. Geological Survey, Reston, VA, U.S. Christian Langevin (langevin@usgs.gov)
November 8, 2019 Virginia Tech University, Blacksburg, VA, U.S. Tom Burbey (tjburbey@vt.edu)
November 12, 2019 University of South Florida Water Institute, Gainsville, FL, U.S. Wendy Graham (wgraham@ufl.edu)
November 14, 2019 University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, U.S. Reza Soltanian (soltanma@uc.edu)
November 15, 2019 University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL, U.S. Albert Valocchi (valocchi@illinois.edu)
November 18, 2019 Universite Laval Quebec City, Quebec, Canada René Therrien (rene.therrien@ggl.ulaval.ca)
November 19, 2019 University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada Fereidoun Reza Nezhad (frezanezhad@uwaterloo.ca)
November 22, 2019 Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogota, Colombia Leonardo David Donado Garzon (lddonadog@unal.edu.co)
*November 27, 2019 International Association of Hydrogeologists, Santiago, Chile Tomás Opazo (tomas@hmiconsulting.cl)
December 4, 2019 Groundwater Week, Las Vegas, NV, U.S. Barbette Culpepper (bculpepper@ngwa.org)

*Funded by host


Powered by Firespring