2019 Darcy Lecture Schedule

Lecture Date Host Contact
March 18, 2019 Los Alamos Laboratory, Los Alamos, NM, U.S. Rajesh J Pawar (rajesh@lanl.gov)
March 20, 2019 University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, CAN Masaki Hayashi (hayashi@ucalgary.ca)
March 22, 2019 University of California at Davis, Davis, CA, U.S. Isaya Kisekka (ikisekka@ucdavis.edu)
March 25, 2019 New Mexico Tech, Socorro, NV, U.S. Ron Broadhead (ron.broadhead@nmt.edu)
March 26, 2019 Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ, U.S. Abe Springer (abe.springer@nau.edu)
March 28, 2019 San Francisco Bay Section of the Groundwater Resources Association of California, Oakland, CA, U.S. David W. Abbott (dabbottgw@gmail.com)
April 1, 2019 University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE, U.S. Vitaly Zlotnik (vzlotnik1@unl.edu)
April 3, 2019 South Coast Geological Society, Orange, CA, U.S. Jenifer Leidelmeijer (scgs.mgmt@gmail.com)
April 5, 2019 University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS, U.S. John F. Devlin (jfdevlin@ku.edu)
April 8, 2019 Texas A&M University, College Station, TX, U.S. Gretchen Miller (gretchen.r.miller@tamu.edu)
April 9, 2019 University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, U.S. Bayani Cardenas (cardenas@jsg.utexas.edu)
April 12, 2019 Baylor University, Waco, TX, U.S. Joe Yelderman (joe_yelderman@baylor.edu)

Powered by Firespring