2019 Darcy Lecture Schedule

Lecture Date Host Contact
*September 6 Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology, Zurich, Switzerland Mario Schirmer (mario.schirmer@eawag.ch)
*September 11 University of Neuchatel, Neuchatel, Switzerland Philip Brunner (philip.brunner@unine.ch)
*September 16 Laboratory of Hydrology and Geochemistry of Strasbourg joint with the National Center for Scientific Research, Strasbourg, France Nolwenn Lesparre (lesparre@unistra.fr)
*September 19 Groundwater Modellers Forum, Geological Society of London, Birmingham, United Kingdom Alastair Black (a.black@gwscience.co.uk)
*October 23 Geological Society of South Africa, Port Elizabeth, South Africa Matthys Dippenaar (matthys.dippenaar@up.ac.za)
November 4 University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada Fereidoun Reza Nezhad (frezanezhad@uwaterloo.ca)
November 6 U.S. Geological Survey, Reston, VA, U.S. Christian Langevin (langevin@usgs.gov)
November 8 Virginia Tech University, Blacksburg, VA, U.S. Tom Burbey (tjburbey@vt.edu)
November 12 University of South Florida Water Institute, Gainsville, FL, U.S. Wendy Graham (wgraham@ufl.edu)
November 14 University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, U.S. Reza Soltanian (soltanma@uc.edu)
November 15 University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL, U.S. Albert Valocchi (valocchi@illinois.edu)
November 18 Universite Laval Quebec City, Quebec, Canada René Therrien (rene.therrien@ggl.ulaval.ca)
November 22 Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogota, Colombia Leonardo David Donado Garzon (lddonadog@unal.edu.co)
*November 27 International Association of Hydrogeologists, Santiago, Chile Tomás Opazo (tomas@hmiconsulting.cl)
December 4 Groundwater Week, Las Vegas, NV, U.S. Barbette Culpepper (bculpepper@ngwa.org)

*Funded by host


Powered by Firespring