Skip to main content

Current Groundwater Guardian Teams 2020-2021

Team name Contact person — email City, State
Alameda County Water District Groundwater Guardian Michelle Myers — michelle.myers@acwd.com Fremont, California
Assurity Center Groundwater Guardian Rex Kuhn — rkuhn@assurity.com Lincoln, Nebraska
Bear Trace at Cumberland Mountain Groundwater Guardian Tim Brock — tim.brock@tn.gov Crossville, Tennessee
Bear Trace at Harrison Bay State Park Groundwater Guardian Paul Carter — paul.carter@tn.gov Harrison, Tennessee
Bear Trace at Tims Ford Groundwater GuardianBear Trace at Tims Ford Groundwater Guardian Chad Garrett — chad.garrett@tn.gov Winchester, Tennessee
Boise City Groundwater Guardian Cindy Busche — cbusche@cityofboise.org Boise, Idaho
Brooks Golf Club Groundwater Guardian Bret Hetland — grassman@brooksgolfclub.com Okoboji, Iowa
Brown County Rural Water Association Ripley, Ohio
Casper Aquifer Protection Network Groundwater Guardian Kimberly Starkey — kimberlystarkey@msn.com Laramie, Wyoming
Central Regional Groundwater Protection Planning Committee Groundwater Guardian Evelyn Neavear — eneavear@tchd.net Tremont, Illinois
Charter Township of Texas Groundwater Guardian Linda Kerr — lkerr@texastownship.org Kalamazoo, Michigan
Chippewa Falls Groundwater Guardian Connie Freagon — cfreagon@chippewafalls-wi.gov Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
City of Battle Creek Groundwater Guardian Patty Hoch-Melluish — pjhoch@battlecreekmi.gov Battle Creek, Michigan
City of Coldwater Groundwater Guardian Brian Musselman — bmusselman@coldwater.org Coldwater, Michigan
City of Dayton Wellfields: Miami, Mad River, Rip Rap Road Groundwater Guardian Gayle Galbraith — gayle.galbraith@daytonohio.gov Dayton, Ohio
City of Elkhart Groundwater Guardian Megan Kolaczyk — megan.kolaczyk@coel.org Elkhart, Indiana
City of Valparaiso Groundwater Guardian Shaun Shifflett — sshifflett@valpo.us Valparaiso, Indiana
Desert Hot Springs Groundwater Guardian Marge Cook — cookm204@earthlink.net Desert Hot Springs, California
Desert Springs Middle School Groundwater Guardian Campus ksnider@psusd.us Desert Hot Springs, California
Ensign Beverage Jessi Hoeft — jessi@ensignbeverage.com Hastings, Nebraska
Fall Creek Falls Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Ed Brown — edward.brown@tn.gov Spencer, Tennessee
Falls Road Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Mike Fuoco — mfuoco@mcggolf.com Potomac, Maryland
Fiserv, Lincoln Campus Business Groundwater Guardian Lincoln, Nebraska
Grand Island Groundwater Guardian Roger Andrews — rajandrews@kdsi.net Grand Island, Nebraska
Hamilton to New Baltimore Groundwater Consortium Groundwater Guardian Tim McLelland — tim.mclelland@hamilton-oh.gov Fairfield, Ohio
Hampshire Greens Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Kevin Boyle — kboyle@mcggolf.com Silver Spring, Maryland
Hernando County Groundwater Guardian Alys Brockway — abrockway@co.hernando.fl.us Brooksville, Florida
Indianapolis-Marion County Groundwater Guardian Chris Barnett — cbarnett.lcdc@gmail.com Lawrence, Indiana
Kalamazoo Groundwater Guardian Jean Talanda — talandaj@kalamazoocity.org Kalamazoo, Michigan
Kewaunee County Groundwater Guardian Davina Bonness — bonnessd@kewauneeco.org Luxemburg, Wisconsin
Keystone Clean Water Team Groundwater Guardian Brian Oram — bfenviro@ptd.net Dalla, Pennsylvania
Kittyhawk Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Gayle Galbraith — gayle.galbraith@daytonohio.gov Dayton, Ohio
Las Vegas Valley Groundwater Guardian Natalia Londono-Arroyo — natalia.londono@snwa.com Las Vegas, Nevada
Laytonsville Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Don Hofmeister — dhofmeister@mcggolf.com Gaithersburg, Maryland
Lords Valley Country Club Groundwater Guardian Christopher Passenti — lvccsupr@ptd.net Hawley, Pennsylvania
Marshfield Groundwater Guardian Cathy Lotzer — cathy.lotzer@marshfieldutilities.org Marshfield, Wisconsin
McDonough County Groundwater Guardian Steven Bennett — sw-bennett1@wiu.edu Macomb, Illinois
Miami Conservancy District Groundwater Guardian Mike Ekberg — mekberg@mcdwater.org Dayton, Ohio
Mission Springs Water District Groundwater Guardian Carol Morin Desert Hot Springs, California
Moodna Watershed Intermunicipal Council Groundwater Guardian Kelly Morris — kdmorris@orangecountygov.com Goshen, New York
Needwood Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Harlyn Goldman — hgoldman@mcggolf.com Rockville, Maryland
New Brockton/Coffee County Groundwater Guardian Sue Leverett — sueleverett@centurytel.net New Brockton, Alabama
Northeastern Regional Groundwater Protection Planning Committee Groundwater Guardian Daniel Horvath — dhorvath@resourceillinois.com Geneva, Illinois
North Kingstown Groundwater Guardian G. Timothy Cranston — gcranston@northkingstown.org North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Northwestern College Groundwater Guardian Chad Miller — chadm@nwciowa.edu Orange City, Iowa
Northwest Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Matthew Hopper — mhopper@mcggolf.com Silver Spring, Maryland
Omaha’s Henry Doorly Zoo and Aquarium Groundwater Guardian Jacob Wiebe — jacob.wiebe@omahazoo.com Omaha, Nebraska
Orange County Groundwater Guardian Wesley Poole — wpoole@orangecountync.gov Hillsborough, North Carolina
Orange County Water District Groundwater Guardian Crystal Nettles — cnettles@ocwd.com Fountain Valley, California
Paris Landing State Park Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Dwayne Hicks — cary.dwayne.hicks@tn.gov Buchanan, Tennessee
Pickwick Landing State Park Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Preston Maxey — preston.maxey@tn.gov Pickwick Dam, Tennessee
Poolesville Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Michael Ostot — mostot@mcggolf.com Poolesville, Maryland
Rattlewood Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Mitchell Twigg — mtwigg@mcggolf.com Mt. Airy, Maryland
Santa Clara Valley Water District Groundwater Guardian Jeannine Larabee — jlarabee@valleywater.org San Jose, California
Senninger Irrigation Inc Groundwater Guardian Wendy Hoth — wendy.hoth@senninger.com Clermont, Florida
Shrewsbury Borough Groundwater Guardian Brian Sweitzer — bsweitzer@shrewsburyborough.org Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania
Springfield Groundwater Guardian Amy Chinitz — amyc@subutil.com Springfield, Oregon
Stafford Township Groundwater Guardian Sherry Roth — sherry.roth@gmail.com Manahawkin, New Jersey
Stony Brook University Groundwater Guardian Tom Lanzilotta — thomas.lanzilotta@stonybrook.edu Stony Brook, New York
Sunnylands Center & Gardens Groundwater Guardian Nick Hanson — nhanson@sunnylands.org Rancho Mirage, California
Sunnylands Groundwater Guardian Nick Hanson — nhanson@sunnylands.org Rancho Mirage, California
Town of Wallkill Groundwater Guardian Lou Ingrassia — louingrassia@townofwallkill.com Middletown, New York
Tri-County Regional Planning Commission Groundwater Guardian Lauren Schnoebelen — lschnoebelen@mitcrpc.org Lansing, Michigan
University of Arkansas Fort Smith Groundwater Guardian Matt Rich — matt.rich@sscserv.com Fort Smith. Arkansas
Village of Milladore Groundwater Guardian Arnold Mancl — bam@tds.net Miladore, Wisconsin
Warriors Path Golf Course Groundwater Guardian Billy Murphy — william.f.murphy@tn.gov Kingsport, Tennessee
Washington County Groundwater Guardian Jennifer Dann — info@wcwalliance.org Washington, Pennsylvania
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base Groundwater Guardian Michael Vaughn — michael.vaughn.3@us.af.mil Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio

Please note that NEW teams may submit at any time — click here for the details and to access the Groundwater Guardian Team First Time Application.


Powered by Firespring